Congrats to Grand Award Winners!

Photo by Eryn Kovach, video projection screen by David Kolenda

Actors’ Theatre would like to congratulate the entire Grand Rapids theatre community for their support and involvement in the 2010 Grand Awards.  Proceeds of this event go to scholarships for theatre students.  This year’s scholarship winners were Brian T. Martin, Luke Virkstis and Lizzy Sulkowski.  (Actors’ Theatre patrons will recognize Lizzy for her work with Living on the Edge and onstage in last year’s production of The Little Dog Laughed.)

Click here to see a complete list of the award winners.

Leave a comment

Filed under Around Town, Events

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s